English
Sears.ca Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sears.ca.

CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower

Only at Sears!powerful yet lightweightup to 240 kph (150 mph) air flow velocity285 cu. ft. per minutesingle speed
Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Review 1 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Edmontonian2013
Edmonton
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Good and Handy

onJune 20, 2013
Good and handy to have.
Pros: for the price its good to have around
Cons: nothing
Review 2 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
jsbwatts
Ontario
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing

onJune 12, 2013
I could not believe how powerful this blower is. Light weight and easy to handle. I bought 6 to give away.
Review 3 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Daveretired
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

leaf blower

onMay 15, 2013
I purchase this unit to clean off the patio. The power is good and does the job that we purchased it for
Review 4 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Raj2013
Winnipeg
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Good Product with bad Packaging.

onApril 12, 2013
When I was there to pick up, box was wide open with no packaging material in it.
Thought, it is a refurbished item. For packaging I will give only 1 star and for product and the price I have paid will give 5 star.
Pros: good value for the price, enough power to blow stuff
Cons: does not come with power cord
Review 5 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Jason103
GTA
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Great tool, Great Price, Great Service

onApril 11, 2013
The price is very good, and I buy it online and the respond is fast and it send to the store close to my workplace, everything go smoothly, very comfortable.
Review 6 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
lapper
Vancouver
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Solid Performer

onMarch 14, 2013
Paid VERY little for this. Will blow needles and leafs from the lawn and drive. Yes there are better but. $ was worth it.
Review 7 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
nav8
Calgary, AB
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice blower

onFebruary 17, 2013
Great for yard work! Iuse it to unclog my built in vaccuum line.
Review 8 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Northeast
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Good product

onFebruary 4, 2013
This CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower is powerful enough to blow away 5 cm snow on my driveway. I give it 4 starts only because the package arrived in a very bad shape. I had to open the package to make sure the product was not damaged before accepting it.
Review 9 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
JOHN
Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent Product & Excellent Buy

onJanuary 29, 2013
For the price I paid on sale for these great yard blowers ( 150mph ), I ordered 5 of them.
I'm giving them to my Son in Law's on their birthdays and my Father in Law on Father's Day.
The blowers are well balanced and powerful enough for all yard duties that require a blower.
Review 10 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Slowpoke
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Good

onJanuary 26, 2013
Loud, but well worth the price if you get it at half off or better. Need a separate power cord as one is not included.
Review 11 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
Krikri
Québec
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Rapport qualité/prix excellent

onFebruary 8, 2013
Très performant, très bon prix, léger, légèrement bruyant
Review 12 for CRAFTSMAN®/MD 7.5-Amp Electric Blower
clientsatisfait2012
Québec Qc.
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Utilisation simple

onFebruary 1, 2013
Ce produit es idéal pour les gens qui habitent un condo ou un appartement pour souffler la neige du balcon.La piuissance est excellente.