English
Sears.ca Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roots® Moccasin Style

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sears.ca.

Roots® Moccasin Style

Get into relaxation mode and kick your feet up at the end of a long day. These soft and supple leather slippers have a super-cozy faux-shearling lining and padded insoles for extra comfort.
Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roots® Moccasin Style
Review 1 for Roots® Moccasin Style
Totin
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Love them

onJanuary 11, 2013
Very comfortable and the more they get old the better they are.
Review 2 for Roots® Moccasin Style
SBDB
Newfoundland
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Very comfortable.

onDecember 31, 2012
These were a gift and were received with rave reviews! The best thing on their feet, they don't even know they're wearing them.
Review 3 for Roots® Moccasin Style
JaniceM
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Roots® Moccasin Style

onDecember 29, 2012
These are the best moccasin that I ever come across and I order a new pair for my husband and myself when the old ones wear out. They are the best I have found so far. Would not wear any other kind. One more thing Sears have them on sale and that's when I buy. Way to go Sears. The product is made with excellent quality. When I get the new pair I wear the old ones outside in the summer. They last forever.
Pros: the best
Cons: have no cons
Review 4 for Roots® Moccasin Style
Cathy31
Niagara, Ontario
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Best Slippers

onDecember 21, 2012
This is a reorder my spouse lived in these. He will be so happy to open this up on Xmas morning. His previous pair he had for three years and honestly i made him give them up. My only regret is I did not grap a pair for myself under the Xmas Tree
Review 5 for Roots® Moccasin Style
potsandpans
North Bay Ontario
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onDecember 21, 2012
Product was good quality, and was second purchase of same.
and great Price and would highly recommend to others.Very satisfied customer.
Review 6 for Roots® Moccasin Style
Lawry
Clarenville, NL
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Great choice

onJanuary 30, 2012
Slippers are very comfortable. I like that they don't have a lace to contend with. Laces in slippers always bother me.
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Review 7 for Roots® Moccasin Style
sarg
Halifax, Nova Scotia
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

slippers

onJanuary 12, 2012
I got these as a Christmas present, the response was they are very comfortable, practical, and very hip! I was informed
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Review 8 for Roots® Moccasin Style
Busymother
Ontario
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent!

onJanuary 12, 2012
I bought them as Christmas gift for my husband. He has been wearing it everyday non-stop (he is working from home) and only taking those off when going to bed. He has wide feet so often he could not find shoes or slippers that fit him well. He said they were very comfortable.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
Review 9 for Roots® Moccasin Style
ggirl
Cambridge, Ontario
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Great value

onDecember 7, 2011
Got these slippers for half price. I order my husband a new pair every year. Comfortable, durable and warm.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Roots® Moccasin Style
DPage
NS
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onDecember 6, 2011
This is the second pair of Roots Men's slippers my husband has had and he likes them very much. Great fit and nice and warm.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Roots® Moccasin Style
Nanaimo10
Nanaimo,BC
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

WAit for Sale

onDecember 1, 2011
They seem good.....but best at a low sale price...
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Review 12 for Roots® Moccasin Style
cleats
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Roots Mens Leather Slipper

onDecember 24, 2010
As advertised soft leather great fitting slipper. Sole is flexible rubber.
Great value for the dollars.
Review 13 for Roots® Moccasin Style
toupee
invermay,sask
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onDecember 15, 2010
These slippers r terrific and i would recommend them to anyone. My husband goes throughm slippers almost daily or so it seems , but these ones last and last
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Roots® Moccasin Style
Lem7
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )

Pantoufle

onFebruary 23, 2012
Je n'aime pas le logo rouge trop évident sur le dessus de la pantoufle.
Je n'aime pas payer pour du transport.
Bon cuir et bonne confection
Pros: Durable
Cons: Ne fait pas bien
Review 15 for Roots® Moccasin Style
Anonymous
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )

onNovember 17, 2010
Très bonne thecnique pour magasiner sans ce faire boussucler bonne température