English
Sears.ca Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women

Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women

The look of a training shoe with the comfort of a casual shoe... that's the 'In-Motion Hike'. For all-day comfort, this shoe is made from soft, breathable leather and has a well-padded insole to cushion your feet.
Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
Review 1 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
RatherBeHiking
Fraser Valley, BC
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Comfortable and cute

onApril 5, 2014
Shoes have good support and cushioned sole. Have walked 5+ KM and they felt great! I have them in white, which have gray on the bottom, so they look nice enough, but still slightly sporty to go with capris, shorts or pants. Very happy with purchase!
Review 2 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
Maggie37
Edmonton
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Clarks In Motion Hike Shoes

onOctober 17, 2013
Though my shoes are a suede leather, they are very comfortable and served me marvelously on a recent trip from Prague through to Budapest where the majority of time I was walking on cobblestone streets and sidewalks.
Review 3 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
ShirleyEMD
Montreal
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike Leather Casual Women Shoe

onMay 18, 2013
I bought the shoes to take withe me on a trip to Costa Rico. I wanted something casual, and above all, comfortable. They were just perfect. Took me through the 11 day vacation with ease. I highly recommend these shoes.
Review 4 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
MarCur
Toronto Ontario
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Online Service

onMay 13, 2013
The online service works very well. I have used many times. The only issue with this product was how long the order and expected date was I ordered it on April 1st and it was not expected until April 26th but I did received the item on April 19.
Review 5 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
clooney
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onMay 9, 2013
I have been having problems with my feet
tried these shoes and I can wear them all day with no pain
best shoe I haver ever had and at a good price
you can.t put a price on NO PAIN feet
Review 6 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
Lesau
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Wore them on European trip

onJuly 30, 2012
I wore them for a month long European trip. They held up great in the rain and the heat. Light weight and I got no blisters even wearing them for 8 hours. Would buy again!
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Review 7 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
KIARRA
STEWIACKE,NS
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

CLARKS SHOES

onJune 15, 2012
THESE SHOES ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND LIGHTWEIGHT.FASHIONABLE AND WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN AND RECOMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
Baffled2232
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onJuly 26, 2011
Neat looking, super comfortable, fantastic to walk in!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Clarks® 'In-Motion Hike' Leather Casual Shoe for Women
sylvie1963
montréal
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

chaussures sports et plus...

onJuly 27, 2011
J'ai bien aimé ces chaussures, car elles sont confortables. Mais aussi parce qu'elles sont polyvalentes, d'allures sports pour la marche et de mise aussi avec un pantalon plus classique.