English
Sears.ca Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sears.ca.

Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots

"Smartly-styled waterproof suede leather with a warm fleece lining is the ideal Canadian winter boot" buyer, Charlene R.
Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
Review 1 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
Pinny
Gander, NL
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Comfortable

onJanuary 28, 2012
Comfortable boots. Not slippery. Are little tight in the calves but did stretch. Would recommend them.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: hard to keep clean
Review 2 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
Jainer
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Henri Pierre Boots

onJanuary 6, 2012
I have two pairs of these boots, one black, the other pair is red. The colors are rich and the boot is comfortable. I'm glad I purchased them, especially the red pair.
Pros: Comfortable
Review 3 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
Harem
Alberta
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Attractive Boots

onDecember 21, 2011
I just love my boots. I got a pair in red wine and they look exactly like the picture. They are warm and comfortable. I am really happy with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, charming
Review 4 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
giwi
Alberta
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful colour

onDecember 14, 2011
I bought these in the red wine colour and it is beautiful. Soft suede. Very comfortable. Wide enough for my calves.
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Review 5 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
TaxiMom2
Quebec
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onDecember 5, 2011
Really happy with my purchase! Although they fit tight in the toes area at first, they fit well after wearing them a few times.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Review 6 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
ashmac
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing

onDecember 2, 2011
these boots are perfect the have the style the warmth and the comfort i love them
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Review 7 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
Cydney
Ladysmith BC
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Sleek style

onNovember 25, 2011
These boots looked very sleek with good quality suede. However something was bit unusual with the actual foot area.
Seemed like you were putting on boot on wrong foot. Other than that they were also warm and comfortable
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
Cons: something off about foot area
Review 8 for Henri Pierre® Women's 'Danna' Suede Leather Boots
Anonymous
Ottawa
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Love these Boots!

onNovember 22, 2011
These boots are comfortable, warm and stylish looking. They are generous in the calf and the wedge heel makes them easy to walk in. When I wear them I receive many compliments.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Stylish, elastic at calf gives generous fit