English
Sears.ca Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set

Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set

Cook up a storm with this 18-piece stainless steel cookware set. It has everything you need to be a chef in the kitchen and whip up delicious meals for your family and friends. Items are all dishwasher safe with stay cool handles and knobs.
Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
Review 1 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
FrannyMac
Montreal
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Perfect

onNovember 22, 2013
Sent as a gift to my daughter who says they are exactly what she needed and is exceited about preparing her first Christmas dinner in her new home.
Review 2 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
krp1
Brantford Ontario
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Gift

onSeptember 7, 2013
I have purchased this for my daughter as a bridal gift. I do know these pots are well made. I own a set and have had them for nearly 30 years.
Review 3 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
MizS
Regina, SK
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic!

onApril 16, 2013
Such a great set! I've never had a brand new set of cookware before, and I'm glad I went with this Lagostina set. I absolutely love it! Nice, even heat distribution, easy to clean... Thrilled with my purchase!
Review 4 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
LBenoit
Newfoundland
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Lagostina 18 Piece Cookware Set item 1111024

onJanuary 24, 2013
It was a great set and worth the money. We are getting good use of it and would recommend to anyone.
Review 5 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
dahlia13
La Petite Nation
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent ensemble de départ

onOctober 11, 2013
C'est un excellent achat quand il est en rabais. La quantité et la variété des casseroles font en sorte que l'ensemble est parfait pour un premier achat de casseroles. Le rapport qualité-prix est excellent et la réputation de Lagostina n'est plus à faire.
Review 6 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
Gyll
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Batterie de cuisine Lagostina.

onApril 23, 2013
Très bonne qualité, je dirais même qualité supérieure. Facile d'entretien, le fond conduit très bien la chaleur donc pas indispensable de mettre le niveau de la cuisinière à Max. Elle garde son lustre et facile à nettoyer. Plusieurs grosseur différente de marmite, de très petite à très grande, donc très polyvalente, contient également un bain marie . J'ai profité de 40 % de rabais à l'achat ce qui est un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Accompagnée d'une garantie de 25 ans. Complètement satisfait de mon achat !!!
Pros: Haute qualité
Review 7 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
Dvigneau
Québec
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )

Langoustine batterie de cuisine Cuisina Classica

onApril 20, 2013
Malheureusement je suis déçue car je trouve que les casseroles sont très difficile à entretenir des qu'on les utilise et peu importé pourquoi un simple lavage ne suffit pas. il faut les récurer à chaque fois avec une poudre spéciale. Dommage car le prix initial était assez élevé, ce qui me fait dire que ce n'est pas toujours un indice de qualité. si je pouvais je commanderais autre chose.
Pros: bonne variété de grandeurs, poignées pratiques
Cons: Difficile à nettoyer, fond moins épais que je le pensais
Review 8 for Lagostina® Cucina Classica 18-Piece Cookware Set
Manon-Elément
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Batterie de cuisine Lagostina

onJanuary 14, 2013
Excellente achat qualité-prix, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, je le recomande à tous.
18 pièces et tous aussi pratique l'une que l'autre.
l'épaisseur des chaudron est excellente.
Bonne achat.
Pros: Haute qualité