English
Sears.ca Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red

Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red

Keurig® makes is possible to heat and brew your own perfect cup of coffee, tea and hot cocoa using a K-Cup™ portion pack. Each K-Cup™ is portioned in an airtight single serving container.
Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Review 1 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
spouse
vic bc
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )

onJanuary 9, 2014
This product only worked for about 5 cups of coffee then quit. Had to return it.
Review 2 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
chevygirl
salmon arm, bc
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

onJanuary 4, 2014
awesome little coffee maker. bought for my son, and he loves it. got the red, which is exactly what he wanted. if it came in purple, i would get one for myself.
Review 3 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Bassil
Delburne, Alberta
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Kerug Mini coffe Maker

onDecember 19, 2013
We use it in our 5th wheel trailer, it is not to large and works well
You have to fill with water each time, but it is made so that you don't have to measure each time as there is a measure within the water container
We also have coffee holder rather than using the coffee cups that you can buy, makes it not as expensive
Review 4 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Miranda19
Port Colborne On
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Keurig Single Serve Mini Brewer (red)

onNovember 24, 2013
I bought a Keurig single serve mini as a gift and the recipient has thanked me over and over again for it. She is delighted to be able to make one really good cup of coffee at a time with no wasted coffee ever! She raves about it so much I plan to get one for myself. It is easy to use and the variety in the Kcups that go with it is amazing!
Review 5 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Amandamommalady
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Love!

onNovember 2, 2013
Great machine. Quick and makes hot coffee. Love the colour too.
Pros: red, hot
Review 6 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
pandi
Edmonton, Alberta
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

great product

onMay 11, 2013
It's the easiest and quickest cup of coffee I've ever made. They have a nice selection of coffee and teas to use with it but if you don't like those, you can buy the Keurig K-cup dispenser that goes with this machine and buy the brand of coffee you prefer. It doesn't take up much space on the counter, which is a bonus. The only thing I don't like is that the coffee can be expensive but as noted above, you can buy the Keurig K-cup dispenser, a can of the coffee you usually buy, and you're ready to go.
Review 7 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Harkej
Stouffville
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Great product

onApril 28, 2013
Bought this on sale after waiting for several months. Will use machine at our vacation property. Nice and small and makes a great cup of joe.
Review 8 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
wtato
Lethbridge, Alberta
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Keurig Single Server Mini Brewer

onFebruary 21, 2013
The coffee brewer is awesome - great for that single cup of coffee. I love the color - red would work in most kitchens.
The only thing that I did not like is I ordered November 15, 2012 and did not receive until Janaury 29, 2013!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Elmgrove
Perth, Ontario
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Good product

onFebruary 21, 2013
Easy to use and takes up very little space on counter.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
snoozy273
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onFebruary 17, 2013
i must say im very pleased with this coffee maker , but i sure wouldnt go out of my way for the coffee i have tried a lot of them so far and am glad i bought the single server part i bought so i can use foldgers , i am hopeing to try other flavores and hop i find some i could drink but the machine is great
Review 11 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
sissyd
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onDecember 12, 2012
excellent machine had one before but my hard water clogged up the system. i now use filter water and everything is fine. i wold recomemd this system for anyone looking for a single sever
Review 12 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Bonita4057
Toronto
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Keurig Red Mini Brewer

onOctober 25, 2012
Excellent product and easy to use once you READ THE DIRECTIONS-have read mediocre reviews and by the sound of those experiences, the owner did not read the directions.
When I ordered this product, the on-line catalogue stated the brewer was IN STOCK. Unfortunately, I waited nearly a month for it because it was NOT in stock, in fact, coming from the factory as your customer rep. informed me. But it remains that the brewer is worth waiting for.
Review 13 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
barb50
Kindersley, SK
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

onOctober 20, 2012
I really love my Kerig machine; it really does make coffee in less than two minutes. It's perfect for people who like a single cup of coffee in the morning. I no longer waste excess coffee in a huge pot.
Review 14 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Macaroni
St. John's
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Kuerig Single Cup Coffee Maker

onSeptember 21, 2012
I loved that it came in red, I have been wanting one for a while and when I saw it in red, I ordered it right away. Sears offered the best price as well. I do enjoy that my coffee is very hot once. I am the only coffee drinker in my house so it is excellent that I no longer make a pot of coffee and pour half of it down the sink!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
EdlaAddie
Saskatchewan
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Single Serving Keurig Coffee Machine

onApril 12, 2012
I Love this machine. I don't drink a whole lot of coffee but when I do I love a Freshly brewed cup. This is perfect for me. Quick and Easy to make and so many flavours and Strengths of coffee to choose from plus a great selection of Tea.
Pros: Easy to clean, High quality, Stain resistant, Attractive design
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Puddles4
Kingston, ON
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Awesome product!

onFebruary 8, 2012
I don't drink coffee and often found it frustrating I couldn't offer a cup of coffee without making a pot. This I perfect and everyone loves a fresh cup of a good coffe
Pros: Easy to clean, High quality, Attractive design
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
DARRELL
Gatineau, QC
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent single-cup coffee maker!

onJanuary 28, 2012
I love this machine - it makes a great cup of coffee every time heating the water just right. I also purchased the K-Cup Filter which allows me to use my own coffee brand such as Tim Horton's. It makes a great cup of tea too if you just throw a teabag into a cup, and use the hot water only feature of the brewer. I could never make a good cup of coffee prior to this machine. This is something my guests will enjoy too. Not only will they get good coffee, but a choice of what they like.
Pros: Easy to clean, High quality, Stain resistant, Attractive design, great tasting tea/coffee
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
MissDi
Nova Scotia
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )

Great Product!

onJanuary 6, 2012
This is a great product for a single serving beverage.
Living alone, I don't want to make a full pot of coffee. This gives me the flexibility to have a single cup of any flavour I enjoy.
Pros: Easy to clean, Stain resistant
Review 19 for Keurig® Single Serve Mini Brewer - Red
Slinky
Sudbury, Ontario
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )

Works well

onDecember 2, 2011
I haven't used the machine for a very long time but it seems to work well so far. The coffee is, however, quite strong.
Pros: Easy to clean, High quality, Stain resistant, Attractive design
1 of 1 found this review helpful.